Moving Notice!

To my dearest followers,

Thank you for your huge support throughout the past 2 years! As we head towards 2016, I have a great news to share with all of you – For Two, Please has obtained its own domain name and will continue to bring top quality content to you at fortwoplz.com 🙂 I greatly appreciate all of your support and encouragement. Without you, I won’t have the motivation to continue blogging. Thank you for keeping me going 😀

For those of you who have previously signed up to follow the blog via email subscription, don’t worry. Your subscription will be going along with me to the new site.  You will continue to receive email notifications of new posts as before.

WordPress.com followers,  you will see new posts in the Reader, but not via email. To ensure that you will not miss out on any updates, it is highly encouraged to subscribe to the new site at fortwoplz.com.

In the meanwhile, if you experience any problems in accessing the new site, please don’t hesitate to contact me in the comments below 🙂

P.S. Kev and I just came back from our honeymoon. We couldn’t wait to share our trip to the Philippines with you. New posts coming soon next week on the new site. Stay tuned!

xoxo,

Cat

Leave a comment